跳至內容
~ 訂 單 滿 HK$550 免 運 費 ~

常見問題

絕對可以,融燭燈和明火點燃各有利弊,使用融燭燈前先點擊這篇blog 了解使用方法及注意事項。
大部分時候燭芯都可以好好的立於蠟燭中心,但如果不幸地燭芯偏離了中心點,會導致蠟面不能均勻地熔化,所以需要及早解決。在融化或凝固時也可以使用火柴木柄/ 即棄的竹筷調整燭芯位置,把燭芯推回中間位置即可。即使在凝固時,蠟燭也是軟軟的,但緊記不要拉扯燭芯,以免燭芯被拔出。
這是因為燭芯長度不足或蠟燭燒得不平均所致,燭池漸漸淹沒了火焰。這時可以用即棄膠羹刮走表面部份蠟棄掉,讓燭芯長度回復。可以放心刮壞表面呀,因為再使用一次後,蠟面便會變回平滑。
可以嘗試用錫紙包裹樽口周圍,讓火的熱力可熔化記憶圈外的蠟。如果燭芯沒有足夠長度,就需要用即棄膠羹刮走表面部份蠟棄掉;或以融燭燈使用一次便可回復平面。記緊參考candle care 以防止記憶圈產生呀。
因為燭芯托有一定高度去夾住燭芯,而玻璃樽底部不會完全平底(關乎玻璃製作),所以有很少量蠟淨下是難以避免;而本店已選用盡量細小的芯托以減少浪費。如果不想浪費最後一層薄蠟,可以用熱水座熱熔掉它,讓最後的香氣分子釋放出來,但蠟還是會殘留在樽底,因為蠟沒有被燃燒,只是在固體和液體之間轉換。
本店設有回收玻璃樽計劃,請按此查看詳情。亦建議大家可以把容器洗淨重用,玻璃樽可以作為筆筒、花盤及其他收納之用。
先刮走樽內多餘的蠟,然後可以用熱水和洗潔精清洗。如果想撕走樽身貼紙,可先用風筒吹熱會更容易撕走。
不可以。詳情可參考這篇 blog

Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDER OVER HK$550

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, absolutely. There’s both pros and cons of lighting a candle or using a candle warmer. For details, please refer to this blog.

Most of the time, the wick can stand steadily in the middle of the container. An unwanted uneven burn will take place when it doesn’t. We need to fix it as soon as possible. We can use the matchstick or disposable chopsticks to adjust the position of the wick. Just gently push it back to the middle of the candle when it is solidifying. The soy wax is kind of soft, so you can move the wick easily. Remember, do not pull the wick out.

The melt wax pool will put off the flame of the candle if the wick is not long enough or the burn is uneven. We need to dispose part of the wax with a disposable spoon to attain a longer length of the wick for a healthy flame. It’s okay to ruin the surface of the candle. It will become flat and perfect after one burn.

You can try covering the top of the candle with aluminium foil and let the heat melt the wax outside of the tunnel. If the wick is not long enough, you may need to dispose some of the wax. Also you can use a candle warmer to fix the tunnel. But the best way is to prevent the tunnelling from happening in the first place. Please follow the instructions of candle care.

It is unavoidable to have a small amount of wax remain at the bottom of the container, since the bottom of a glass container is impossible to be completely flat (related to glass production) and the wick holder has a certain height. If you don’t want to waste this last thin layer of wax, you can try to warm it off with a hot water to release the last aroma molecules. But the wax will still remain at the bottom, because the wax just switches between solid and liquid.

Yes, please click here for more information. It is also recommended that to wash the jars and reuse it. They can be used as pen holder, planter and other storage purposes.

Remove excess wax from the container first, using disposable spoon or fork, then rinse with hot water and dish soap. If you want to remove the label sticker, it will be easier to tear it off by blowing and warming it with a hair dryer first.

Please don’t do that! For details, please refer to this blog.